Tom Hickox - UK Tour
May
15
to Jun 2

Tom Hickox - UK Tour

Thursday, 15 May 2014 - Lit & Phil Newcastle

Friday, 16 May 2014 - Voodoo Rooms Edinburgh

Saturday, 17 May 2014 - Nice N Sleazy Glasgow

Sunday, 18 May 2014 - Oporto Leeds

Wednesday, 21 May 2014 - The Castle Hotel Manchester

Thursday, 22 May 2014 - Leaf Liverpool

Friday, 23 May 2014 - The Glee Club Birmingham

Tuesday, 27 May 2014 - How The Light Gets In Festival Hay-on-Wye

Wednesday, 28 May 2014 - The Old Bookshop Bristol

Thursday, 29 May 2014 - The Hope Brighton

Monday, 2 June 2014 - Roundhouse Studio London

 

View Event →
UK Tour w/ Tom Hickox (supporting Lindi Ortega)
Jan
14
to Feb 1

UK Tour w/ Tom Hickox (supporting Lindi Ortega)

I'll be playing 14 dates around the UK with Tom Hickox in January: 

Thursday, 9 January 2014 - The Borderline London

Tuesday, 14 January 2014 - South Street Arts Centre w/ Lindi Ortega Reading

Thursday, 16 January 2014 - Voodoo Rooms w/ Lindi Ortega Edinburgh

Friday, 17 January 2014 - The Lemon Tree w/ Lindi Ortega Aberdeen

Saturday, 18 January 2014 - Celtic Connections Festival Glasgow

Tuesday, 21 January 2014 - The Harley w/ Lindi Ortega Sheffield

Thursday, 23 January 2014 - O2 Academy 3 w/ Lindi Ortega Birmingham

Friday, 24 January 2014 - The Deaf Institute w/ Lindi Ortega Manchester

Saturday, 25 January 2014 - Leaf w/ Lindi Ortega Liverpool

Monday, 27 January 2014 - The Cluny 2 w/ Lindi Ortega Newcastle

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 - The Wardrobe w/ Lindi Ortega Leeds

Thursday, 30 January 2014 - The Borderline w/ Lindi Ortega London

Friday, 31 January 2014 - St. Bonaventure's Club w/ Lindi Ortega Bristol

Saturday, 1 February 2014 - The Hope w/ Lindi Ortega Brighton

check-out Tom's website for more details:

for more info click here

View Event →